iOS users are able to request for their Wattbike Hub account to be deleted via the app.
You can also have your your Wattbike Hub account deleted by completing the form below. Please be advised that your Hub account will be locked and your session data removed once the account has been deleted.
Please note that account deletion is irreversible.
You can find your Hub account ID and your Display Name in the Wattbike Hub app under 'Settings' and then 'Profile'.