We advise customers to delete workouts every so often from their Model B Monitor to ensure the storage does not become full and cause further issues.
To delete your workouts please follow the instructions below:
- Navigate to Recall > Old Workout Data > Enter > Menu > Yes.
This will delete all previous workouts on the monitor and may take a while.
If the monitor screen freezes please press the reset button on the back of the unit, you will need a paperclip or small object to do this, then restart the process until all workouts have been deleted.
Article is closed for comments.